Fashion Looks of a College Graduate: Part 4

This is the fourth post in my graduation series. Click here for parts 1, 2 and 3.

My Barnard College graduation ceremony was held at Madison Square Garden.  Under my cap and gown, I decided to wear a hot pink dress.  You may remember it from my Francesca’s post.  My favorite part of the dress is the big bow in the back. Here are some pictures.

DSCN0143 DSCN0159 DSCN0157 DSCN0163 DSCN0167

One thought on “Fashion Looks of a College Graduate: Part 4

Leave a Reply

