My College Dorm Room

One thing I am going to miss once I graduate college is getting to harness my inner interior designer when deciding how to decorate my dorm room. There is something so exciting about going shopping each year to make my vision for my room come to life.  I was inspired to write this post to share how I decorated my single this year. Check out my room!

IMG_7764

When I went to France, I took film and digital pictures of the gorgeous landscape of Provence. My sister and I also designed and screen printed fabric for fun, so I turned it into a pillow case.

DSC_0429

I have a view of the Hudson!

IMG_7784

When asked to choose between bags and shoes, I will always pick bags! I created a bag display on my shelves since my books do not take up too much space.

IMG_7765

I found these posters at a campus street fair one day. They were calling my name!

I hope you enjoyed getting to look at my room 🙂

Leave a Reply

